Contactpersonen

FunctieNaamEmailTelefoonMobiel
VoorzitterEddie Aarsevoorzitter@vvoosthuizen.nl06-55211371
PenningmeesterMichel Kochheimmichelkochheim@hotmail.com06-21840407
SecretarisVirginia Elzingasecretaris@vvoosthuizen.nl06-41995741
OnderhoudJan Koehoorninfo@aannjankoehoorn.nl06-53403631
Jeugd voorzitterArie Booija.booy@quicknet.nl0299-40385406-15092689
Accommodatie / KantineRon Kunstronkunst@quicknet.nl06-42809844
SponsoringAlbin Zwierssponsorcommissie@vvoosthuizen.nl06-22469738
Technische ZakenAndre Jongejanstechnischezaken@vvoosthuizen.nl0651861198
LedenadministratieJeep Hamstraledenadministratie@vvoosthuizen.nl06-28093539
EvenementenMarjan Joostenmarian.joosten@hotmail.com0299-403400
WebsitebeheerderArjan Bouweswebsitecommissie@vvoosthuizen.nl
WebsiteontwerpMartijn Verschoorinfo@pixelwebdesign.nl
Website ontwerpRobert Swartinfo@dereclamestudio.nl
Website PRNiels Hoedjesnielshoedjes@hotmail.com06-26592341
Jeugd secretarisMichel Honingsmhonings@nefit.nl0299-40358306-22476660
Jeugd voorzitterArie Booija.booy@quicknet.nl0299-403854
Jeugd coordinatorCorjan Jonkcjonk-vvoosthuizen@ziggo.nl06-22932941
Hoofd coördinator meisjesRichard van der Leijrichardvanderleij70@gmail.com
Coördinator B, C, D, en E pupillenCor Jan Jonkcjonk-vvoosthuizen@ziggo.nl06-22932941
Coördinator F pupillenAndre Middelbeekandremiddelbeek@planet.nl0299-403390
Wedstrijd coordinatorMathieu Hendrikszwedstrijdsecretariaat@vvoosthuizen.nl06-21809443
Hoofdtrainer selectieEdwin Keizer
Assistent Hoofdtrainer selectieDanny Mantel
Trainer Senioren 2George Breidenbach
Trainer Lagere Senioren 3Jeroen Slaghuis
Trainer Lagere Senioren 4Rob Barends
Trainer Lagere Senioren 5 / 45+Hans Frikee
Trainer Dames 1Ron Jonker
Trainer JO19 -1Patrick Hooyberg
Trainer JO17 -1Nico Draaijer
Trainer JO15 -1Johan Rutzjohanenmeta@quicknet.nl06-53696642
Trainer JO15 -2Noel Mantel06-33356831
Trainer JO13 -1Remco Schurink06-22188737
Trainer JO13 -1Berry Daams
Trainer JO13 -2Aldo Verveer06-13104689
Trainer JO13 -2Pascal Slaghuis
Trainer JO11 -1 / JO11 -2Martijn Elzinga
Trainer JO11 -1 / JO11 -2Marco Voorneveld
Trainer JO11 -1 / JO11 -2Niels Sprangers06-42257938
Trainer JO9 -1Jordy Jansen
Trainer JO9 -2Andre Middelbeek
Trainer MO19 -1Ron Jonker
Trainer MO17 -1Richard van der Leij06-12890284
Trainer MO17 -1Andre Jongejans06-51861198
Trainer MO13 -1Mariska Booy
Trainer MO13 -2Paula de Gier
Trainer MO13 -2Pieter Doets
Trainer MO11 -1Marco Seunninga
Trainer MO11 -1Jamie Doets
Trainer MO9 -1Andre Middelbeek06-52463513
KeeperstrainerRichard Boor
KeeperstrainerCor Jan Jonk
KeeperstrainerJos Honkoop
KeeperstrainerMarc Boor

Meld je aan voor de nieuwsbrief