Contactpersonen

FunctieNaamEmailTelefoonMobiel
VoorzitterEddie Aarsevoorzitter@vvoosthuizen.nl06-55211371
PenningmeesterMichel Kochheimmichelkochheim@hotmail.com06-21840407
SecretarisVirginia Elzingasecretaris@vvoosthuizen.nl06-41995741
OnderhoudJan Koehoorninfo@aannjankoehoorn.nl06-53403631
Jeugd voorzitterArie Booija.booy@quicknet.nl0299-40385406-15092689
KantineRon Kunstronkunst@quicknet.nl06-42809844
SponsoringAlbin Zwierssponsorcommissie@vvoosthuizen.nl06-22469738
Technische ZakenGerard de Boertechnischezaken@vvoosthuizen.nl06-51104325
LedenadministratieJeep Hamstraledenadministratie@vvoosthuizen.nl06-28093539
EvenementenMarjan Joostenmarian.joosten@hotmail.com0299-403400
WebsitebeheerderArjan Bouweswebsitecommissie@vvoosthuizen.nl
WebsiteontwerpMartijn Verschoorinfo@pixelwebdesign.nl
Website ontwerpRobert Swartinfo@dereclamestudio.nl
Website PRNiels Hoedjesnielshoedjes@hotmail.com06-26592341
Jeugd secretarisMichel Honingsmhonings@nefit.nl0299-40358306-22476660
Jeugd voorzitterArie Booija.booy@quicknet.nl0299-403854
Jeugd coordinatorCorjan Jonkcjonk-vvoosthuizen@ziggo.nl06-22932941
Hoofd coördinator meisjesRichard van der Leijrichardvanderleij70@gmail.com
Coördinator B, C, D, en E pupillenCor Jan Jonkcjonk-vvoosthuizen@ziggo.nl06-22932941
Coördinator F pupillenAndre Middelbeekandremiddelbeek@planet.nl0299-403390
Wedstrijd coordinatorMathieu Hendrikszwedstrijdsecretariaat@vvoosthuizen.nl06-21809443
Technisch jeugdcoordinatorAndre Teuling
Hoofdtrainer selectieLevent Tekinturk06-28021841
Hoofdtrainer selectieAndre Teuling06-53640930
Trainer Lagere Senioren 2Rene Duim
Trainer Lagere Senioren 3Jeroen Slaghuis
Trainer Lagere Senioren 5Rob Barends
Trainer Lagere Senioren 6 / 45+Hans Frikee
Trainer Dames 1Ron Jonker
Trainer JO19 -1Ron Jonker
Trainer JO19 -1Danny Mantel06-11333343
Trainer JO17 -1George Breidenbach
Trainer JO15 -1Johan Rutzjohanenmeta@quicknet.nl06-53696642
Trainer JO15 -2Berry Daams06-33356831
Trainer JO15 -2Remco Schurink06-22188737
Trainer JO13 -1Nico Draaijern.draaijer@quicknet.nl
06-12974852
Trainer JO13 -1Patrick Hooyberg
Trainer JO13 -2Aldo Verveer06-13104689
Trainer JO13 -2Mario Middendorp06-53402539
Trainer JO11 -1 Tyn de Vries
Trainer JO11 -1Stefan Booij
Trainer JO9 -1Niels Sprangers06-42257938
Trainer JO9 -2Jordy Jansen06-40937346
Trainer JO9 -2Hans Frikkee06-21224068
Trainer MO17 -1Eddie Aarse06-55211371
Trainer MO17 -1Danny Mantel
Trainer MO15 -1Andre Jongejans06-51861198
Trainer MO15 -1Richard van der Leij06-12890284
Trainer MO13 -1Mariska Booy
Trainer MO13 -1Steffie Oortwijn0299-401025
Trainer MO11 -1Chris Mannase
Trainer MO11 -1Jasper van Gosen06-12375927
Trainer MO11 -2Pieter Doets06-10051900
Trainer MO9 -1Andre Middelbeek06-52463513
KeeperstrainerRichard Boor
KeeperstrainerCor Jan Jonk
KeeperstrainerJos Honkoop

Meld je aan voor de nieuwsbrief